تطوير العقارات

تركز ديار عمان على التنمية في السوق العقاري وترك بصمة تشهد نجاح وثقة عملائها.

تركز ديار عمان على التنمية في السوق العقاري وترك بصمة تشهد نجاح وثقة عملائها، إذ تعمل الشركة على دراسة المواقع الاستراتيجية في المناطق المناسبة بحيث يتم تطوير العقار ثم تأجيره أو بيعه إلى وحدات سكنية او مباني تجارية بشكل رئيسي.

ان تكون متميزا وواثق الخطوة اهم بند من بنود النجاح والريادة في العالم العقاري، وشركة ديار عمان اثبتت تميزها ونجاحها ودقة مواعيدها في تقديم أروع وأرقى التصاميم وأجودها من ناحية تحويل الفكرة الإبداعية من فكرة على الورق إلى واقع ملموس على الأرض. ولا يكتمل عمل ديار عمان إلى ان تقدم خدمات متكاملة في المجال العقاري (من ناحية الإشراف عليها وبنائها وإدارتها ومتابعة صيانتها) وقيمة مضافة تساعد في نمو المشروع سريعا.

كما ان التفرد الذي يميز ديار عمان والذي يظهر بشكل مستمر ويظهر جليا من خلال المشاريع المختلفة التي قامت بتطويرها واهتمت بأدق تفاصيلها عن جودة لا مثيل لها. انطلاقا من هذا المبدأ، نفذت الشركة عدة مشاريع تجارية في المدن الصناعية المملوكة لمدائن (مدينة سمائل الصناعية, المنطقة الحرة بالمزيونة, مدينة الرسيل الصناعية, واحة المعرفة مسقط "كوم".

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Property Development

Deyaar Oman focuses on development in the real estate market and leaves an imprint that witnesses the success and confidence of its customers.

Deyaar Oman focuses on development in the real estate market and leaves an imprint that witnesses the success and confidence of its customers. The company is working to study strategic locations in the appropriate areas so that the property is developed and then rented or sold to residential units or commercial buildings.

Being distinguished and confident is the most crucial element of success and leadership in the real estate world, and Deyaar Oman has proven its distinction, success, and punctuality in providing the finest, finest, and best designs in terms of transforming the creative idea from an idea on paper to a tangible reality on the ground. Deyaar Oman work is not complete until it provides integrated services in the real estate field (in terms of supervision, construction, management, and follow-up maintenance) and an added value that helps in the rapid growth of the project.

Also, the uniqueness that distinguishes Deyaar Oman, which appears continuously and is evident through the various projects that it has developed and paid attention to in its smallest details for unparalleled quality. Based on this principle, the company has implemented several commercial projects in the industrial cities owned by Madayn (Samail Industrial City, Al Mazyunah Free Zone, Rusayl Industrial City, and Knowledge Oasis Muscat (KOM).

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram